Join us Sunday evening at 8 CST on The Truth Squad Radio Show.

 


Please note the time change…….we had a major glitch at blogtalk!

Date / Time: 11/28/2010

6:30 pm PST

8:30 pm CST

9:30 pm EST

Call-in Number: (917) 388-4520

URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

 

This week we will talk with Randy Cook of NORM!

It is the mission of the National Organization for Raw Materials (NORM) to maintain and add to the body of knowledge of raw material economics, then use all possible informational means to educate an ever-growing number of U.S. citizens and leaders. It is NORM’s belief that a citizenry, informed about raw material economics, can return the U.S. economy to widespread and stable prosperity.

 

****************

Is there news in your area no one is reporting? Want to be a guest?

 

Give us a call on SKYPE: 320-281-0585 or email us at truthsquadradio@gmail.com