painy

Join us this evening at 7:00 pm CST!

1470004_10200960591557963_1004750255_a

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

______________________________________________________

Our guest for this evening had to cancel at the last minute, so we will be covering some news on guardianship that has occurred over the last few weeks and will take a few calls.

Also:  News about a new ruling on those administrative appointee’s they want us to call “judge”.

We will be talking at some length about ABC News coverage, and the progress that has been made as a result of this coverage.

Note: I want to thank everyone for their kindness over these last few weeks.  Hopefully by this next week we will be up and running as usual.

_____________________________________________________________

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

Or Call 320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2013/12/09/guardianship-abuse–open-mic-night