painy                                                        Join us today at 2:00 pm.CST!

If you are in Washington State, especially in the Seattle area, this is a must listen broadcast!  Always available in archives.

ninini

Listen Live HERE!

12:00 pm PST … 1:00 pm MST … 2:00 pm CST … 3:00 pm EST

Callin # 917-388-4520

We will take calls in the second hour.

__________________________________________________

Join us to day at 2:00pm CST as Rebecca Em Campbell, a true activist discusses the efforts by the public to thwart the installation of SMART meters in their city of Seattle.

Along with hundreds of other city residents, Rebecca squared off with public officials over the attempts to force the installation of the deadly meters in their communities. The officials operating in collusion with SMART meter companies to force the installations were met with massive resistance as the community rallied to protect their homes and their rights.

Learn how this community is fighting back to protect itself from unwarranted and unconstitutional surveillance, inflated energy costs and the over all health hazards that result from SMART meters.

We will take calls in the second hour.

About these ads