painyJoin us March 23, 2014 at 7:00 pm CST!

553252_555146157841066_1391839537_n

5:00 pm PST6:00 pm MST.. 7:00 pm CST8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

______________________________________________

Join us tonight as we discuss various laws that are surfacing in several states that address the targeting and exploitation of elderly individuals who have sizeable assets.  This exploitation is NOT done by family members or friends. It is perpetrated by professionals who operate under the protection of the BAR Association and facilitated by probate court judges. In less than 5% of the cases of exploitation is the involvement of family members.  95% of the time on average, it is by professional strangers to the victim and family.

As billions are stolen annually by predatory guardians and immoral attorney’s, our legislative representatives feign ignorance of the theft and exploitation.  In a few cases, there appears to be some movement towards ending the exploitation…..at least by family members.  The professional predators appear to be untouchable.

We will take call-ins after the first 1/2 hour.  Calls must be limited to the discussion at hand.

About these ads