painy

Join us Sunday evening, March 8th, 2014 at 7:00 pm CST!

1780830_681342798571094_19815133_n

5:00 pm PST 6:00 pm MST7:00 pm EST8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388 4520

We will take calls in the second hour.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Marcia Southwick joins us this evening to discuss new laws being promoted in several states claiming to reform predatory guardianships, perpetrated by professional predators operating through and with the probate courts.

As an example:  SB 634 from Florida, sponsored by Senator Brandes appears on the surface to deal with the failure to submit timely audits of the victims estate.  A careful reading of the opening paragraph, lines 1-32 makes clear that this new statute would apply only to NON-Professionals….in other words, family members or anyone not working in a professional capacity in guardianship.  Anyone not working under protection of the probate court, the BAR Association, The National Guardianship Association or any other association that operates as a protection racket for professional predators.

This should be a revealing discussion on what is intentionally omitted from bills, what is written to appear as a major change when in fact it is nothing more than a furtherance of protection for those gaming the system while targeting families and friends.

We will take calls in the second hour.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

to contact us: ppj1@hush.com

Or call: 320-281-0585 Skype

Recent shows from our archive:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/02/24/texas-guardianship-reform-advocates-with-debbie-valdez

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/03/03/owning-another-human-being-guardianship-abuse

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/02/17/george-dahmer-chief-white-owl-wwf-abuse-neglect-death

About these ads