painy

Join Debbie Coffey this evening, February 26th, 2014 at 9:00 pm CST!

Wild_Horse_Burro_Radio_Logo

7:00 pm PST … 8:00 pm MST 9:00 pm CST10:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin# 917-388-4520

_________________________________________________

Join Debbie Coffey and her guest:

Barbara Clarke, the founder and owner of  Dreamcatcher Wild Horse & Burro Sanctuary  will be our guest.   Barbara will talk about her work with wild horses & burros on the sanctuary and her many years of observations about their behavior, as well as the history and mission of this sanctuary.

This show is brought to you as an educational outreach by Wild Horse Freedom Federation

Recent shows in our archive:

Carol Walker & James Kleinart

Honoring Garnet Pasquale

__________________________________________________________________

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

OR call: 320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/02/27/barbara-clark-of-dreamcatcher-wild-horse-amp-burro-sanctuary-on-wild-horse-am

About these ads