painy

Join us this evening at 7:00 pm CST!

integrity

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST7:00 pm CST 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

___________________________________

Our friend Tony Hutton will be co-hosting this show.

On November 3rd, 2013, we interviewed Ginny Johnson, daughter of Hugh Johnson, a WW2 veteran  who became the victim of a predatory guardian.  Ginny continues to fight for justice for her father who survived WW2 as a prisoner of war….then died a prisoner of an abusive guardianship.

Ginny has now been threatened by a law firm with retaliation for exposing the theft of her father’s estate while he languished and died as a result of the neglect and abusive treatment after the guardian took ‘ownership” of not only his estate, but of Hugh, himself.

Captain Hugh Johnson:

War hero

Led the 303rd Bomber Group on 26 missions against Nazi forces

“Hell’s Angels” earned the Distinguished Unit Citation Dad’s B-17 was shot down in 1945 – MIA and German POW
Dad died on June 15, 2012.
One year after Theriault was appointed guardian
Expected burial as an honored combat veteran
Theriault ordered body cremated immediately
Prevented autopsy requested by Ginny
Theriault charged Hugh’s estate $95/hr.
Court did not impose any limits on charges.
Theriault sold $2M family home for $700K.

About these ads