painy

Join us this evening, August 4th, 2013 at 7:00 pm CST!

GovernmentHelp

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

_______________________________________________________________________

Marcia Southwick will join the show this evening to discuss the growing movement to demand an end to predatory guardianships facilitated by probate courts.

Elderly individuals who have committed the new age crime of aging with assets are systematically targeted by greedy and immoral characters whose only interest is looting the estate.

70% of any real wealth in the US is owned by people over the age of 60.  This wealth is being redistributed to the predators at an estimated rate of over 3 billion per year.

Virtually kidnapped, isolated and many times forcibly medicated to chemically restrain the victim, is common practice so that the predators can obtain access to any and all assets.

Maybe its time for the predators to know what it is like to become prey.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2013/08/11/movement-to-reform-predatory-guardianships

About these ads