link size

Join us at 7:00 pm CST!

dd395-Judge%20(site)

5:oo pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAllin # 917-388-4520

_________________________________________________

Join us this evening as Richard Kuse, Sassoon Sassoon, and Gary Wildman join the show to talk about the court run grand theft, embezzlement and estate theft, rackets operating in New York State.

Friends of judges, utilizing their courts, are cashing in on estates via the buddy system operating in New York Surrogate courts. As an example: In the case of Ted Ammon (deceased) $10 mil in court approved attorney fees!

Estate theft, forged documents, murder and grand larceny.

Learn the difference between an exemplified vs. certified court docket.

Judges are not only condoning the theft from the clients, they are helping attorneys do it.

____________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

Or call: 320-281-0585

About these ads