banner logo

The Ruthie Report

big ruthie

6:00pm PST … 7:00pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

__________________________________________________________

Please join Ruthie this week June 20th, 2013 8-10 pm CST with GUEST:

PAUL ARNOLD

8:00 pm Lead Stories – 8:30 pm Criminal and/or Insane – 9:00 pm Guest
Paul and Ruthie will be discussing the upcoming event in Washington D.C..
Links and the flyer for the event below with show info to listen in.
ARE YOU GOING????
For more information to join a FREE bus ride to attend the rally contact info@blackallianceorg.org or to address questions about this event that Paul and Ruthie may not cover or call  202-349-0858 .
___________________________________________________________________
Ruthie Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform        

Email:   minnsir@yahoo.com
“The Ruthie Report” -8 pm CST every Thursday

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2013/06/21/illegal-immigration-the-coming-march-on-dc

About these ads