painy

Join us Tuesday, May 14th, 2013 at 9:00 a.m. CST!

integrity

7:00 am PST … 8:00 am MST … 9:00 am CST … 10:00 am EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

______________________________________________________________________

Join us as we discuss recent cases of abduction of children and the reluctance of law enforcement to make a report or to investigate.

The three girls held for ten years in Cleveland raises many questions.  Police had been called to the home where they were held prisoner several times, but left when no one answered the door!

We will also be discussing the Dr. Gosnell case, the man who aborted and then killed hundreds of babies.  This Doctor and his clinic had not been inspected for more than 15 years.  How were his crimes overlooked for so long?

What needs to change here?

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2013/05/14/child-abduction-who-ya-gonna-call

About these ads