banner logo

Due to major technical problems on Blogtalk, this program will air next week.

big ruthie

6:00pm PST … 7:00pm MST … 8:00pm CST … 9:00pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAllin# 917-388-4520


 GUEST: Tamara Kelli Greenhill

Guest appearance at 9:00 CST

***What would you do if someone stole your whole life?

***What would be your response to find that an illegal alien claims to be you

***Can you imagine the frustration only – not to mention all the hard work to retain your identity, credit rating and life

Tamara will tell us her ordeal – A STORY YOU MUST HEAR

Surprising – the now convicted illegal alien is taking action against this ruling

Tune in to hear what one must endure when your PERSONA is STOLEN


Taking Action Investigation: A Stolen Life – The Tamara Greenhill Story






To contact us:

Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform
“The Ruthie Report”8 pm CST every  Thursday