banner logo

Join Ruthie Thursday, March 14th, 2013 at 8:00 pm CST!

big ruthie

6:00pm PST … 7:00pm MST … 8:00pm CST … 9:00pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Linda and Ruthie will be discussing what is taking place on the Vickers Ranch, the influx of illegal aliens on their land, what the cuts to Border Patrol etc will mean for them and what they feel the current actions of Washington really result in – the bottom line ON the front lines.

BIO: Linda Vickers

Born in Mission, TX in 1956

Graduated from Mission High School in 1974

Graduated Bachelor of Science from Texas A&M University in 1978

A resident and rancher of Falfurrias, TX, with husband Dr. Mike Vickers, since 1996

Assisted in the structure and formation of The Texas Border Volunteers, Inc. in 2006

Currently holding the office of Chief of Staff/Texas Border Volunteers, Inc.

Member of the Falfurrias Border Patrol Community Partnership Meetings

Completion of the Falfurrias Border Patrol Citizen’s Academy in 2009

Member of South Texans’ Property Rights Association

Linda Vickers

www.texasbordervolunteers.org

“God grants liberty only to those who love it and are always ready to defend it”

Daniel Webster

All the news that is news on the illegal immigration front.  Politics of border patrol, sneaky legislation and informative guests.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2013/03/15/the-ruthie-report

About these ads