Join Yoda and Marti Friday & Saturday evening October 19th & 20th, 2012 for this important series!

6:00 PST … 7:00 MST … 8:00 CST …9:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAllin # 917-388-4520

LEARN SIMPLE STEPS TO PREPARE, SURVIVE AND  THRIVE  IN THESE DANGEROUS TIMES!   

Yoda is the pen name of a seasoned counter-terrorist team leader who works with US and allied Intelligence  and law enforcement agencies.     

Listeners  will acquire peace of mind,  learning how to plan and prepare actionable tactics, methods and strategies for  natural and man-made disasters in  their homes, workplaces and on the  road.     

Join us for:

Part #1 –  Friday,  October 18th, 2012 at  8:00PM  CDST  

Part #2 – Saturday, October 19th, 2012 at 8:00PM   CDST  

______________________________________________________________________________________

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

Or call:  320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/10/19/urban-survival-prepare-survive-and-thrive

About these ads