Join Ruthie Thursday, July 19th, 2012 at 8:00 CST!

6:00 PST… 8:00 CST… 9:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

Weekly News Update with Ruthie’s  commentary 8:00 to 9:00 pm CST
Guest 9:00 to 10:00 pm CST                              
SOUTHERN EXPOSURE,       The Documen - SYNOPSIS:
Three years in the making, Southern Exposure is a one-of-a kind, two-hour fact-filled documentary that lifts the curtain of lies, half-truths and misinformation to reveal the many facets of illegal immigration.
More than just another film that captures footage of illegal aliens crossing into the United States being chased by Border Patrol agents,  Southern Exposure chronicles the back-stories of drug cartels, human       trafficking, Ethnic Studies programs taught in schools, the myth of Aztlan  and Reconquista, environmental destruction of Arizona wildlife preserves,  the resurgence of contagious diseases, demographic changes affecting  employment and social services, illegal crossers from known terrorist countries, racism, and other problems spawned by illegal immigration.  Southern Exposure presents the stories most main-stream media and  government representatives fail to present.
To view the movie trailer and four webisodes, please visit: www.southernexposuredocumentary.us
Ruthie Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform and
MN FIRE Coalition State Chapter
“The Ruthie Report”
8 pm CST every Thursday
____________________________________________________________
To contact us:  PPJ1@hush.com
Or Call:  320-281-0585 Skype
About these ads