Join Ruthie Thursday, June 14th, at 8:00 CST!

6:00 PST…8:00 CST…9:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!!

CAllin #:  917-388-4520

Weekly News Update with Ruthie’s  commentary: 8:00 to  9:00 pm CST
Guest:  9:00 to 10:00 pm CST                              
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mission Statement of  The Texas Border Volunteers, Inc. (TBV)

The Mission of TBV is assisting law enforcement officials with securing the border, upholding the rule of law and educating the general public with regard to immigration  issues.

The objectives include providing material and specific support to law enforcement agencies in securing the border from illegal immigration, and providing educational materials and activities aimed at informing the  general public about immigration issues.

Border Watches

The Texas Border Volunteers regularly conduct watches in South Texas.  Teams are deployed on private  property and report trespassers to the Border Patrol.

Participation:

Members volunteer their time and  provide their own equipment.

 Training is  provided.

Ruthie Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform 
 MN FIRE Coalition State Chapter
_____________________________________________________

To Contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

Or call:  320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/06/15/the-ruthie-report-with-texas-border-volunteers

About these ads