Join us Friday at 6:00 CST!

4:00 PST…6:00 CST…7:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAll-in # 917-388-4520

Join us for the next hour as Marty Pren describes the ordeal he endured when his father became a victim of estate theft.  Forged documents and signatures were only the beginning of this nightmare.

Guardianship abuse is rampant across the country.  Whether perpetrated by family members or professional predatory guardians, the assistance of corrupt probate courts is invaluable in high-jacking the estates of elderly or disabled individuals.  Once the estate is wiped out, the elderly victim is left with no other option than to rely on Medicare and/or Medicaid.

___________________________________________

To Contact us: ppj1@hush.com

320-281-0585 Skype

___________________________________

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/05/04/ts-radioguardianship-abuse-with-guest-marty-pren

About these ads