Join us Wednesday evening  at 6:00 CST!

4:00 PST—6:00 CST—7:00 EST 

Call in #: 917-388-4520

Listen Live HERE!

Sara Harvey returns to TS Radio to discuss the ongoing abuse of her husband Gary Harvey. As the result of a home accident 5 years ago, Gary has been held as a virtual prisoner while the hospital, attorneys, judges and predatory guardian avail them selves of more than 950,000 per year in bloated hospital and doctor charges.  In addition, they have seized all of Gary’s Social Security checks and his VA pension.

The hospital via its attorney’s and the probate court, all of which are linked by the same law firm, have fought Sara Harvey and prevented her from obtaining a second opinion for her husband or from transporting him to another facility where he might recieve better care and an unbiased medical opinion on his current state of health.

This could happen to any one of us, especially if you have assets or even just good insurance.

________________________________________

Contact us at:  320-281-0585

OR:  ppj1@hush.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/04/18/ts-radio-with-guest-sara-harveyguardianship-abuse

About these ads