Join us Sunday evening at 5:00 CST!

5:00 CST

6:00 EST

3:00 PST

Listen Live HERE:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2011/09/11/guardianship-abuse-with-guest-jim-fargiano

Join us this evening as Jim Fargiano, noted author, psychic and medium, describes how he became involved in a guardianship abuse case and became an advocate for his friend as a result. 

Mr. Fargiano has more than 18 years experience in this field and is well known for his books and his guidance.  From his website “The spoken Words of Spirit” www.JimFargiano.com Mr. Fargiano works to empower individuals through meditation and refocusing of energy.

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wBOpnHteU9s

About these ads