Join us Sunday evening at 5:00 CST!

 

This evenings guest is Matt Arnold of Clear the Bench Colorado, a group dedicated to cleaning out the corruption in Colorado’s higher courts.  join us as Matt tells how the group was formed and why.

 

Date / Time: 8/28/2011

4:00 pm PST

5:00 pm CST

6:00 pm EST

Call-in Number: (917) 388-4520

Call-in Number: (917) 388-4520

URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

************

Is there news in your area no one is reporting? Want to be a guest?

Call us at Skype [320-281-0585]

 or email us at truthsquadradio@gmail.com

NOTE:
Blogtalk is experiencing chat difficulties. Mozilla Firefox users seem to have the best results.  DOWNLOAD MOZILLA FIREFOX

About these ads