Join us Sunday evenings at 5:00 CST

3:00 PST

5:00 CST

6:00 EST

Click here to Listen Live!

Dennis Ball, 2012 candidate for president will weigh in on the issue of guardianship abuse.
 
 
Do you wish to see America continue to decline at your expense and that of your children? It is not fair to anyone for our Country to morph into a 3rd World Power controlled by the State taking your property and bill of rights away from you.  Both State & Federal Constitutions are under attack to allow business, labor and government to steal your money, property and family!  This cannot be allowed to happen in a civilized society!  The founders intended to create a society where the private person was above the dictates of the State and where the State was the servant of the people. 
  

Call-in Number: (917) 388-4520

URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

************
Is there news in your area no one is reporting? Want to be a guest?

Give us a call on SKYPE: 320-281-0585 or email us at truthsquadradio@gmail.com

About these ads