Join us at 5:00 CST!

3:00PST

5:00CST

6:00EST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2011/07/17/guardianship-abuse-guests-latifa-ring-and-christine-porter

Latifa Ring, a long time advocate for reform of guardianship abuse and the abuse of corrupt probate courts and judges, joins us this evening to talk about the June meeting in Washington DC between victim’s families and public officials.

In addition, Chirstine Porter, Republican candidate for state representative in Michigan will also join us to talk about her own experiences with probate in Arizona and her political platform based on judicial reform.

URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

************
Is there news in your area no one is reporting? Want to be a guest?

G5:00 pm PST
ive us a call on SKYPE: 320-281-0585 or email us at truthsquadradio@gmail.com

About these ads